Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

 

Parents' Letters

Here are copies of our most recent letters.  Please note that not all letters will be displayed on this page due to safeguarding reasons.  We will ensure that our weekly update (the link of which is emailed directly to you via Wisepay) details letters sent out in the week and will tell you where you can find a copy. 

 Parent Updates

Parent Update Monday 1st April 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 22nd April 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 29th April 2019.pdf

Parent Update Tuesday 7th May 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 13th May 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 20th May 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 3rd June 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 10th June 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 17th June 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 24th June 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 1st July 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 8th July 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 15th July 2019.pdf

NEW - Parent Update Monday 22nd July 2019.pdf

 

 

 

 

  

   

Letters

Online Payment Letter.docx

Letter Drop Box.pdf 

School Closure Notification 2019.pdf

When should my child return to school.pdf

Milk - Autumn 2019 Parents Letter.pdf

NEW - Water Safety.pdf

 

 

 

 

Summer Holiday Clubs

NEW - Summer Tiger Cheer.pdf

NEW - Summer Rising Stars.pdf

NEW - Summer Tennis Club 5-12 years

NEW - Summer Tennis Club 10-16 years 

NEW - Dance JAM Academy.pdf

NEW - Braughing Cricket Club.pdf

NEW - Tiger Cheer Lunch Sep 19.pdf

NEW - Tiger Cheer After School Sep 19.pdf

NEW - Krafty Kids Aug19.pdf

NEW - Krafty Kidz Lunch Club Sep19.pdf

NEW - Krafty Kidz After School Sep19.pdf

NEW - CJSports.pdf

NEW - Fab Science.pdf

NEW - Broxbourne Holiday Club.pdf

NEW - Stories with a water theme.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Newspaper

NEW - RdC times issue 2.pdf

RdC times issue 1.pdf