Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Station Road, Puckeridge, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 1TF

01920 821363

admin@rogerdeclare.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Parents' Letters

Here are copies of our most recent letters.  Please note that not all letters will be displayed on this page due to safeguarding reasons.  We will ensure that our weekly update (the link of which is emailed directly to you via Wisepay) details letters sent out in the week and will tell you where you can find a copy. 

 Parent Updates

Parent Update Tuesday 3rd September 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 9th September 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 16th September 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 23rd September 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 30th September 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 7th October 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 14th October 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 21st October 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 4th November 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 11th November 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 18th November 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 25th November 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 2nd December 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 9th December 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 16th December 2019.pdf

Parent Update Monday 23rd December 2019.docx

Parent Update Tuesday 7th January 2020.pdf

Parent Update Monday 13th January 2020.pdf

NEW - Parent Update Monday 20th January 2020.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Letters

Online Payment Letter.docx

Letter Drop Box.pdf 

School Closure Notification 2019.pdf

When should my child return to school.pdf

Speech & Understanding.pdf

Pupil Premium 2019-20.pdf

Milk - Spring 2020 Parents Letter.pdf

NEW - Letter from Mrs Woods.pdf

 

 

 

 

Clubs

KRAFTY KIDZ booking form Jan 2020.pdf

CJSports Jan - Feb2020.pdf

Tiger Cheer lunch Spring Term 2020.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Job Vacancies

St Thomas of Canterbury.pdf

WASPS 25hrs.pdf

WASPS 27hrs.pdf

Freman TA.pdf